關於我們

大約

浙江永源閥門有限公司,浙江永康閥門廠以前,始建於1967年憑藉近50年歷史的歷史的國有企業,我們的頂級供應商的閥門之一,由機械工業國家教育部指定和閥門製造浙江省的重點企業之一。 公司已經獲得了優秀企業,浙江省的口碑,也得到了客戶的滿意度和優異的經營業績回報反饋。 現在我們是中國閥門協會的理事會成員之一,國家球閥標準編制的企業,被指定為中國最優秀的化工設備供應商之一之一。

SDF

於1993年獲得ISO9001管理體系認證證書,TS生產許可證於2002年和API 6D(管道和閥門的國家特種設備)在2009.Our工廠(美國石油協會)許可證具有很高的質量控制體系和專門的質量控制團隊,所有的閥門進行檢查的API598或API6D,因此我們可以提供良好的閥門質量給客戶。 我們將繼續改善與客戶的產品質量在世界各地努力。 

    公司佔地面積36569平方米,內有30500平方米車間和218名員工。 這裡是高級工程師4名,兩名QA高級工程師,其他28個工程師和技術人員。 我們有裝備的全行從生產,檢驗測試,如砂型鑄造的兩行和熔模鑄造兩條線,208台機械加工設備。 測試設備由材料光譜儀,拉伸試驗機,硬度計,超聲波探傷儀,厚度測試儀,金屬膜分析器&理化分析室。 生產能力達6800噸,各種高,中,低壓閥門,有超過50個型號和600種規格。 我們從研究,設計,開發,鍛造,砂型鑄造,熔模鑄造,機械加工,組裝,測試,塗料包裝一條龍生產能力。 

    根據GB,JB,HB,ANSI和JIS標準,我們製造球閥,球閥,閘閥,蝶形閥,止回閥,排液閥,氟襯閥,氣動和電動蒸汽控制閥,溢流閥和不同種凸緣的,與各種原料的(合金鋼,耐熱鋼,不銹鋼,碳鋼,球墨鑄鐵,灰鐵),工作壓力為1.6-4.8Mpa和低於480℃溫度°。

憑藉良好的技術和優質的,積極向上的企業文化的員工隊伍,我們竭誠為廣大客戶提供優質的服務,秉承行動,成就,技術和發展理念。

 

1477535232399765
榮譽
老闆

經營理念

為了實現公司的可持續發展和共存,並與我們的利益,我們公司的合作夥伴共同繁榮,走的是人性和尊嚴的考慮,已經設置以下的經營理念:

1.人為本

    出色的團隊是我們最顯著的資產。 因此,我們一直真誠地希望更多的優秀人才加入我們公司,我們將創造有利

能的工資和福利,並為我們的員工一個舒適的工作環境,促進他們實現自己的職業和野心,這將有助於在工作中他們的成功和樂趣。 是我們的一部分,你可以創建自己的事業由有前途的部門推動。

2.客戶滿意度

    客戶的高度忠誠的群體是我們業務成功的關鍵。 因此,我們,都採用了全面的質量保證體系,以生產最優質的產品,以滿足客戶的需求。 與此同時,我們始終把客戶投訴中要解決的第一個地方。 只有擁有這些客戶我們可以實現我們所取得。 這是他們的願望,並且指導我們,我們正朝著需求。 因此,我們將竭盡全力為客戶提供最優質的產品和最佳的服務和支持。 任何意見和建議,歡迎和我們保持與客戶,這將使我們不斷提高我們的價值交換了意見。

3.團隊精神

    我們的內部組織和層次結構的消除的高彈性可以促進項目的快速完成。 我們指望對方以達到我們的共同目標,並大大看重的是公司,客戶和第三方合作夥伴之間的宣傳,透明度和忠誠度。 在組織內部,我們提供所有的員工進行必要的協調,公正的工作環境和員工技能培訓,幫助他們成長。

DF(3)
DF(1)
DF(4)
DF(2)

About Us

inabout

Zhejiang Yongyuan Valve Co Ltd, State-owned enterprise of Zhejiang Yongkang valve factory previously, was founded in 1967. With a history of almost 50 years of history, we're one of the top suppliers for valves, designated by national ministry of machinery industry, and one of the key enterprises of valve manufacturing in Zhejiang Province. Our company has gained the reputation of outstanding enterprises in Zhejiang Province, also got feedback from customer's satisfaction and rewards of excellent business performance. Nowadays we're one of the council members of China Valve Association, and one of the compilation enterprises of National Ball Valve Standard, designated as one of the best Chinese chemical equipment suppliers.

sdf

Certificate of ISO9001 management system is obtained in 1993, TS manufacture license (The national special equipment for pipeline and valve) in 2002 and API 6D (American Petroleum Institute) license in 2009.Our factory has a high quality control system and a dedicated quality control team, all the valves are inspected on API598 or API6D, thus we can offer good quality valves to customers.  We will keep effort on improving product quality with the customers all over the world. 

    The company covers an area of 36569 square meters, with 30500 square meters of workshop and 218 employees. There're four senior engineers, two QA senior engineers, other 28 engineers and technicians. We have full lines of equipment from production, inspection to testing, like two lines of sand casting and two lines of investment casting, 208 sets of mechanical processing equipment.  Test equipment consists of material spectrometer, tensile tester, hardness tester, ultrasonic flaw detector, thickness tester, metal film analyzer & physical and chemical analysis room. Our production capacity reaches 6800 Tons for different kinds of high, medium and low pressure valves, with over 50 models and 600 kinds of specifications. We have one-stop production capacity from research, design, development, forging, sand casting, investment casting, machining, assembly, testing, coating to packing. 

    According to the standard of GB, JB, HB, ANSI and JIS, we manufacture ball valves, globe valves, gate valves, butterfly valves, check valves, drain traps, fluorine lined valves, pneumatic and electric steam control valves, relief valves and different kinds of flange, with various kinds of raw material (alloy steel, heat-resistance steel, stainless steel, carbon steel, ductile iron and gray iron), the working pressure is 1.6-4.8Mpa and temperature below 480C°.

With staff team of good technology and high quality, positive corporate culture, we are dedicated to provide our customers with quality service, adhering to the concept of ACTION, ACHIEVEMENT, TECHNOLOGY and DEVELOPMENT.

 

1477535232399765
honor
boss

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

To achieve the company's sustainable development and coexist and co-prosper with our partners of interest, our company, taking the humanity and dignity into account, has set the business philosophy below:

1. Human-centered

    Exceptional teams are our most significant assets. Thus, we have been sincerely wishing more talents joining our company where we will create favor

able salaries and benefits and a comfortable working environment for our staff to facilitate them to realize their own career and ambition, which can contribute to their success and having fun during the work. Be part of us and you can create your own career driven by the promising sector.

2. Customer satisfaction

    A highly loyal group of customers is critical for our business success. We therefore, have adopted the total quality-guarantee system to produce products of finest quality and to satisfy customers' needs. At the same time, we always put the complaints from customers in the first place to be addressed. Only having these clients can we achieved what we have made. It is their wishes and needs that direct us to where we are heading. Whereby, we will make every effort to provide our customers with the top quality products and the best services as well as supports. Any opinions and suggestions are welcome and we keep exchanging views with our customers, which will make us keep improving our values.

3. Team spirit

    High flexibility of our internal organization and the elimination of hierarchy can contribute to the rapid completion of projects. We count on each other to reach our shared goals and considerably value the publicity, transparency and loyalty among the company, customers and the third party partners. Within the organization, we offer all the employees the necessary coordination, fair working conditions and staff skill training to help them grow up.

df (3)
df (1)
df (4)
df (2)