专业阀门制造

请求判令

欢迎到我们公司

关于我们

浙江永源阀门有限公司,浙江永康阀门厂以前,始建于1967年凭借近50年历史的历史的国有企业,我们的顶级供应商的阀门之一,由机械工业国家教育部指定和阀门制造浙江省的重点企业之一。 公司已经获得了优秀企业,浙江省的口碑,也得到了客户的满意度和优异的经营业绩回报反馈。 现在我们是中国阀门协会的理事会成员之一,国家球阀标准编制的企业,被指定为中国最优秀的化工设备供应商之一之一。

  • SDF
  • DF(3)
  • DF(2)
  • DF(4)
  • DF(1)

最新从博客新闻

  • 不锈钢阀门应用和市场前景
    因为它的寿命长,不生锈,绿色和卓越等优势的不锈钢阀门已进入工业应用,已成为管道行业领域将购买的阀门产品,但国内的阀门制造商,以满足国际标准,是不是大学。 ..
  • 高压阀门市场前景好
    我们目前的阀门市场,除低压阀门达到可接受的国际市场的水平,高压阀门仍然需要依靠进口。 在宏观经济持续看好的形势下,大部分生产和销售指标阀门行业有maintaine ...
  • 压力阀业 - 国内高端发展趋势
    究其原因,阀门产品质量低下的是,由于市场的迅速扩大,原有国营阀门企业纷纷关停和转移。 虽然一批乡镇企业迅速发展,由于乡镇企业起点低...

Professional valve manufacturing

Request an order

Welcome to our company

About Us

Zhejiang Yongyuan Valve Co Ltd, State-owned enterprise of Zhejiang Yongkang valve factory previously, was founded in 1967. With a history of almost 50 years of history, we’re one of the top suppliers for valves, designated by national ministry of machinery industry, and one of the key enterprises of valve manufacturing in Zhejiang Province. Our company has gained the reputation of outstanding enterprises in Zhejiang Province, also got feedback from customer’s satisfaction and rewards of excellent business performance. Nowadays we’re one of the council members of China Valve Association, and one of the compilation enterprises of National Ball Valve Standard, designated as one of the best Chinese chemical equipment suppliers.

  • sdf
  • df (3)
  • df (2)
  • df (4)
  • df (1)

Latest From Blog News

  • Stainless steel valve applications and market prospects
    Stainless steel valves because of its long life, not rust, green and other advantages of excellence has entered the industrial applications, has become the field of pipeline industry will purchase the valve products, but the domestic valve manufacturers to meet international standards is not univ...
  • Good market prospects of high-pressure valves
    On our current valve market, in addition to the low-pressure valve to achieve a level acceptable to the international market, the high-pressure valves still need to rely on imports. Under Continued good macroeconomic situation, most of the production and sales targets valve industry has maintaine...
  • Development trend of domestic high – pressure valve industry
    The reason for the low quality of the valve products is that, due to the rapid expansion of the market, the original state-owned valve enterprises have shut down and transferred. Although a number of township enterprises have developed rapidly, due to the low starting point of township enterprise...