صمام العالم
صمام الكرة Flnaged
عملية صب الإنتاج
شهادة

شركة Zhejiang Yongyuan Valve Co.

تأسست Zhejiang Yongyuan Valve Co Ltd ، الشركة المملوكة للدولة لمصنع الصمامات Zhejiang Yongkang سابقًا ، في عام 1967. مع تاريخ يمتد لما يقرب من 54 عامًا من التاريخ ، نحن أحد كبار الموردين للصمامات ، المعينين من قبل الوزارة الوطنية لصناعة الآلات ، وواحدة من الشركات الرئيسية لتصنيع الصمامات في مقاطعة تشجيانغ. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: صمام كروي ملولب ، صمام كروي Flnaged ، صمام فحص ملولب ، صمام بوابة.

يمكن لشركتنا تطوير وإنتاج منتجات جديدة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء والعينات. تتبنى الشركة تكنولوجيا ومعدات الصب المتقدمة اليوم لصنع جميع أنواع الأجزاء الخشنة والتامة الصنع (يمكن صبها لإنتاج حديد الدكتايل والحديد الرمادي والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الكربوني ، وما إلى ذلك) ولديها موظفون تقنيون محترفون وطرق فحص عالية المستوى .

تم الحصول على شهادة نظام إدارة ISO9001 في عام 1993 ، ورخصة تصنيع TS (المعدات الوطنية الخاصة لخطوط الأنابيب والصمامات) في عام 2002 ورخصة API 6D (معهد البترول الأمريكي) في عام 2009. فريق ، يتم فحص جميع الصمامات على API598 أو API6D ، وبالتالي يمكننا تقديم صمامات عالية الجودة للعملاء. سنواصل الجهود لتحسين جودة المنتج مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نبأ

Globe Valve
Flnaged Ball Valve
Production Casting Process
Certificate

Zhejiang Yongyuan Valve Co.,Ltd

Zhejiang Yongyuan Valve Co Ltd, State-owned enterprise of Zhejiang Yongkang valve factory previously, was founded in 1967. With a history of almost 54 years of history, we're one of the top suppliers for valves, designated by national ministry of machinery industry, and one of the key enterprises of valve manufacturing in Zhejiang Province. Our main products are: Threaded Ball Valve, Flnaged Ball Valve, Threaded Check Valve, Gate Valve.

Our company can develop and produce new products according to customer requirements and samples. The company adopts today's advanced casting technology and equipment to make all kinds of rough and finished parts (can be cast to produce ductile iron, gray iron, stainless steel, carbon steel, etc.) and has professional technical personnel and high-standard inspection methods.

Certificate of ISO9001 management system is obtained in 1993, TS manufacture license (The national special equipment for pipeline and valve) in 2002 and API 6D (American Petroleum Institute) license in 2009.Our factory has a high quality control system and a dedicated quality control team, all the valves are inspected on API598 or API6D, thus we can offer good quality valves to customers. We will keep effort on improving product quality with the customers all over the world.